This website uses cookies according to its privacy policy, in order to optimize the website and services. By using our website you accept the usage of cookies.
Further Informations

Sales

Sales-Team_097_(c)_IAKW-AG-Ludwig-Schedl Bild vergrößern


Stefanie Feichtinger

Stefanie Feichtinger 
Head of Sales
Tel: +43-1-26069-2312 
stefanie.feichtinger@acv.at


Michaela Schmidt

Michaela Schmidt
Deputy Head of Sales
Sales Europe & USA
Tel: +43-1-26069-341
michaela.schmidt@acv.at



Sales Manager

Michael Part

Michael Part 
Key Account Management
Tel: +43-1-26069-2388 
michael.part@acv.at


Karin Stattmann

Karin Stattmann
Sales Europe (Office UK)
Tel: +43-1-26069-5354 
karin.stattmann@acv.at


Friedrich Gehmacher

Friedrich Gehmacher
Sales USA and regular customer
Tel: +43-1-26069-2346 
friedrich.gehmacher@acv.at


Angelika Schwingshackl

Angelika Schwingshackl
Sales Austria, Germany, Switzerland & Southern Europe
Tel: +43-1-26069-326
angelika.schwingshackl@acv.at 

Matthias Janisch

Matthias Janisch
Sales Austria, Germany, Switzerland & Southern Europe
Tel: +43 676 3311006
matthias.janisch@acv.at



Back Office

Julia Aspan

Julia Aspan
Back Office Sales
Tel: +43-1-26069-348
julia.aspan@acv.at


Selina Aktas

Selina Aktas (on maternity leave)
Back Office Sales

<< back to overview