Sales

Sales-Team_097_(c)_IAKW-AG-Ludwig-Schedl Bild vergrößern


Stefanie Feichtinger

Stefanie Feichtinger 
Head of Sales
Tel: +43-1-26069-2312 
stefanie.feichtinger@acv.at


Michaela Schmidt

Michaela Schmidt
Deputy Head of Sales
Sales Europe & USA
Tel: +43-1-26069-341
michaela.schmidt@acv.at



Sales Manager

Michael Part

Michael Part 
Key Account Management
Tel: +43-1-26069-2388 
michael.part@acv.at


Karin Stattmann

Karin Stattmann
Sales Europe (Office UK)
Tel: +43-1-26069-5354 
karin.stattmann@acv.at


Friedrich Gehmacher

Friedrich Gehmacher
Sales USA and regular customer
Tel: +43-1-26069-2346 
friedrich.gehmacher@acv.at 

Angelika Schwingshackl

Angelika Schwingshackl
Sales Austria, Germany, Switzerland & Southern Europe
Tel: +43-1-26069-326
angelika.schwingshackl@acv.at 

Matthias Janisch

Matthias Janisch
Sales Austria, Germany, Switzerland & Southern Europe
Tel: +43 676 3311006
matthias.janisch@acv.at



Back Office Sales / Event Management

Julia Aspan

Julia Aspan
Team Leader
Tel: +43-1-26069-348
julia.aspan@acv.at 

Selina Aktas

Selina Aktas 
Back Office Sales
Tel: +43-1-26069-884
selina.aktas@acv.at 

Mario Gruener

Mario Grüner
Tel: +43-1-26069‑328
mario.gruener@acv.at 

Barbara Kebric


Barbara Kebric
Tel: +43-1-26069-345
barbara.kebric@acv.at

<< back to overview