Marketing & Kommunikation

Vita Hauer-Exner

Mag. Vita Hauer-Exner
Bereichsleiterin Marketing & Kommunikation 
Tel: +43-1-26069-316
vita.hauer-exner@acv.at

Marketing

Mag. Johanna Troger
Abteilungsleiterin
Tel: +43-1-26069-308
johanna.troger@acv.at 

Lena Sonnleitner

Lena Sonnleitner, MA
Tel: +43-1-26069-344
lena.sonnleitner@acv.at

Julia Schwarz

Julia Schwarz
Tel: +43-1-26069-327
julia.schwarz@acv.at 

ACV_Azra_Halilovic(c)IAKW-AG_LudwigSchedl_AustriaCenterVienn.jpg

Azra Halilovic
Digital Marketing
 +43-1-26069-876
azra.halilovic@acv.at 

Veronika Blum

Veronika Blum
Grafikerin
+43-1-26069-349
veronika.blum@acv.at 

Kommunikation

David Scheurich

DI David Scheurich
Abteilungsleiter, Pressesprecher
Tel: +43-676-4392579
david.scheurich@acv.at


Claudia Reis

Mag. (FH) Claudia Reis, MA (in Karenz)
Stv. Pressesprecherin
Tel: +43-676-31 99 523
claudia.reis@acv.at 

Carina Fuchs_(c)IAKW-AG_LudwigSchedl_AustriaCenterVienna_

Dipl.-Germ. Carina Fuchs
Stv. Pressesprecherin 
Tel: +43-1-26069-332
carina.fuchs@acv.at

Information / Vermittlung

Christa Hartl_AustriaCenterVienna_(c)IAKW-AG_LudwigSchedl

Christa Hartl
Tel: +43-1-26069-0 
christa.hartl@acv.at


Monika Papauschek

Monika Papauschek
Tel: +43-1-26069-0 
monika.papauschek@acv.at

<< zurück zur Übersicht