This website uses cookies according to its privacy policy, in order to optimize the website and services. By using our website you accept the usage of cookies.
Further Informations

Marketing & Communications

Marketing & Communications


Vita Hauer-Exner

Vita Hauer-Exner
Head of Marketing & Communications (on maternity leave)


Nicole Krebs

Nicole Krebs
Head of Marketing & Communications (on an interim basis)
Tel: +43-1-26069-2241 
nicole.krebs@acv.at



Marketing 

Sabine Weiß

Sabine Weiß
Tel: +43-1-26069-349
sabine.weiss@acv.at 

Lena Sonnleitner

Lena Sonnleitner
Tel: +43-1-26069-344
lena.sonnleitner@acv.at 

Julia Schwarz

Julia Schwarz
Tel: +43-1-26069-327
julia.schwarz@acv.at 

Communications

Claudia Reis

Claudia Reis (on maternity leave)


Elena Hajek

Elena Hajek
Tel: +43-1-26069-386
elena.hajek@acv.at



Information desk 

Christa Hartl

Christa Hartl
Tel: +43-1-26069-0 
christa.hartl@acv.at


Monika Papauschek

Monika Papauschek
Tel: +43-1-26069-0 
monika.papauschek@acv.at

<< back to overview