Marketing & Communications


Vita Hauer-Exner

Vita Hauer-Exner
Head of Marketing & Communications
Tel: +43-1-26069-316
vita.hauer-exner@acv.at


Marketing 

Lena Sonnleitner

Lena Sonnleitner
Tel: +43-1-26069-344
lena.sonnleitner@acv.at 

Julia Schwarz

Julia Schwarz
Tel: +43-1-26069-327
julia.schwarz@acv.at 

Azra Halilovic
Tel:  +43-1-26069-876
azra.halilovic@acv.at 

Communications

David Scheurich

David Scheurich
Press Officer
Tel: +43-676-4392579
david.scheurich@acv.at

Claudia Reis

Claudia Reis (on maternity leave)
Deputy Press Officer
Tel: +43-676-31 99 523
claudia.reis@acv.at

Dipl.-Germ. Carina Fuchs
Deputy Press Officer 
Tel: +43-1-26069-332
carina.fuchs@acv.at

Information desk 

Christa Hartl

Christa Hartl
Tel: +43-1-26069-0 
christa.hartl@acv.at


Monika Papauschek

Monika Papauschek
Tel: +43-1-26069-0 
monika.papauschek@acv.at

<< back to overview