This website uses cookies according to its privacy policy, in order to optimize the website and services. By using our website you accept the usage of cookies.
Further Informations

Marketing & Communications

Marketing & Communications


Vita Hauer-Exner

Vita Hauer-Exner
Head of Marketing & Communications
Tel: +43-1-26069-316
vita.hauer-exner@acv.at


Marketing 

Sabine Weiß

Sabine Weiß
Tel: +43-1-26069-349
sabine.weiss@acv.at 

Lena Sonnleitner

Lena Sonnleitner
Tel: +43-1-26069-344
lena.sonnleitner@acv.at 

Julia Schwarz

Julia Schwarz
Tel: +43-1-26069-327
julia.schwarz@acv.at 


Communications

David Scheurich

David Scheurich
Press Officer
Tel: +43-676-4392579
david.scheurich@acv.at

Claudia Reis

Claudia Reis 
Deputy Press Officer
Tel: +43-676-31 99 523
claudia.reis@acv.at


Information desk 

Christa Hartl

Christa Hartl
Tel: +43-1-26069-0 
christa.hartl@acv.at


Monika Papauschek

Monika Papauschek
Tel: +43-1-26069-0 
monika.papauschek@acv.at

<< back to overview