Marketing & Communications


Vita Hauer-Exner

Vita Hauer-Exner
Head of Marketing & Communications
Tel: +43-1-26069-316
vita.hauer-exner@acv.at


Marketing 

Mag. Johanna Troger
Head of Departement
Tel: +43-1-26069-308
johanna.troger@acv.at 

Lena Sonnleitner

Lena Sonnleitner
Marketing Manager
Tel: +43-1-26069-344
lena.sonnleitner@acv.at 

Julia Schwarz

Julia Schwarz
Marketing Manager
Tel: +43-1-26069-327
julia.schwarz@acv.at 

Azra Halilovic

Azra Halilovic
Digital Marketing Manager
Tel:  +43-1-26069-876
azra.halilovic@acv.at 

Veronika Blum

Veronika Blum
Graphic Designer
+43-1-26069-349
veronika.blum@acv.at 


Communications

David Scheurich

David Scheurich
Head of Department, Press Officer
Tel: +43-676-4392579
david.scheurich@acv.at

Claudia Reis

Claudia Reis (on maternity leave)
Deputy Press Officer
Tel: +43-676-31 99 523
claudia.reis@acv.at

bild

Carina Fuchs
Deputy Press Officer 
Tel: +43-1-26069-332
carina.fuchs@acv.at

Information desk 

Christa Hartl

Christa Hartl
Tel: +43-1-26069-0 
christa.hartl@acv.at


Monika Papauschek

Monika Papauschek
Tel: +43-1-26069-0 
monika.papauschek@acv.at

<< back to overview