This website uses cookies according to its privacy policy, in order to optimize the website and services. By using our website you accept the usage of cookies.
Further Informations

Construction & Engineering Services, VIC, Energy & FM


Manfred Wehner

Manfred Wehner
Head of Construction & Building Services, VIC, Energy & FM 
Tel: +43-1-26069-2338
manfred.wehner@acv.at


Werner Riegler

Werner Riegler
Deputy Head of Construction & Building Services, VIC, Energy & FM
Tel: +43-1-26069-205 
werner.riegler@acv.at 


Ingrid Weigl

Ingrid Weigl
Deputy Head, Green Meetings, Human Resources
Tel: +43-1-26069-2330
ingrid.weigl@acv.at



Construction & Engineering Services

Alexander Boes

Alexander Boes
Tel: +43-1-26069-2360
alexander.boes@acv.at 

Rene Neleman

René Neleman 
Tel: +43-1-26069-2343 
rene.neleman@acv.at 

Dalibor Hrgic

Dalibor Hrgic
Tel: +43-1-26069-0
fm@acv.at 

Helmut Jerabek

Helmut Jerabek
Tel: +43-1-26069-2377 
helmut.jerabek@acv.at



Facility Management

Muhammet Cetinkaya

Muhammet Cetinkaya 
Tel: +43-1-26069-246
betriebsleiter@acv.at 

Reinhard Jirout

Reinhard Jirout
Tel: +43-1-26069-0
fm@acv.at 

Peter Wolf

Peter Wolf
Tel: +43-1-26069-0
fm@acv.at 

Michael Manek

Michael Manek
Tel: +43-1-26069-0
fm@acv.at 

Rimon Eliya

Rimon Eliya
Tel: +43-1-26069-0
fm@acv.at 

Robert Mucha-Jacek

Robert Mucha-Jacek
Tel: +43-1-26069-0
fm@acv.at

Nico Nuhsbaumer

Nico Nuhsbaumer
Tel: +43-1-26069-0
fm@acv.at 


Energy

Manfred David

Manfred David 
Tel: +43-1-26069-2500
manfred.david@acv.at


Willibald Frimmel

Willibald Frimmel
Tel: +43-1-26069-0
fm@acv.at


Herbert Prosser

Herbert Prosser
Tel: +43-1-26069-0
fm@acv.at


Wolfgang Winkler

Wolfgang Winkler
Tel: +43-1-26069-0
fm@acv.at



Back Office

Andrea Koch

Andrea Koch
Tel: +43-1-2360-69-356
andrea.koch@acv.at


Doris Mercado

Doris Mercado
Tel: +43-1-260-69-2353
doris.mercado@acv.at

<< back to overview