Event Management

Markus Feichtinger

Markus Feichtinger
Head of Event Management
Tel.: +43-1-260 69-342
markus.feichtinger@acv.at 


Ronald Wittenberg

Ronald Wittenberg
Deputy Head of Event Management, Event Technicians
Tel.: +43-1-26069-357
ronald.wittenberg@acv.at


Event Manager

Hannes Kriser

Hannes Kriser 
Tel.: +43-1-26069-2352
hannes.kriser@acv.at


Marion Lüftenegger

Marion Lüftenegger
Tel.: +43-1-26069-2322
marion.lueftenegger@acv.at


Viktoria Naderer

Viktoria Naderer
Tel.: +43-1-26069-2320 
viktoria.naderer@acv.at


Sascha Tretenhahn

Sascha Tretenhahn
Tel.: +43-1-26069-325
sascha.tretenhahn@acv.at


Herbert Trinko

Herbert Trinko 
Tel.: +43-1-26069-2374
herbert.trinko@acv.at


Alexandra Frei

Alexandra Frei-Schlagbauer
Tel.: +43-676-3199872
alexandra.frei@acv.at

Mirnes Zukanovic

Mirnes Zukanovic
Tel: +43-676-3089084
mirnes.zukanovic@acv.at



Margot Brenner

Margot Brenner
Tel.: +43-1-26069-323
margot.brenner@acv.at



Event Technicians - Sound engineering

Karsten Elsner

Karsten Elsner
Tel: +43-1-26069-0
emt@acv.at 

Aaron Laszlo

Aron László
Tel: +43-1-26069-0
emt@acv.at 

Salomon Haunold

Salomon Haunold
Tel: +43-1-26069-0
emt@acv.at 

Wolfgang Itterspurger

Wolfgang Itterspurger
Tel: +43-1-26069-0
emt@acv.at


Robert Lorentz

Robert Lorentz
Tel: +43-1-26069-0
emt@acv.at


Peter Pucher

Peter Pucher
Tel: +43-1-26069-0
emt@acv.at



Event Technicians - Lighting engineering

Dietmar Landsiedler

Dietmar Landsiedler
Tel: +43-1-26069-0
emt@acv.at


Thomas Keil

Thomas Keil
Tel: +43-1-26069-0
emt@acv.at


Nurettin Kanici

Nurettin Kanici
Tel: +43-1-26069-0
emt@acv.at


Event Technicians - Stage engineering

Franz Pruckner

Franz Pruckner
Tel: +43-1-26069-0
emt@acv.at


André Bauersima

André Bauersima
Tel: +43-1-26069-0
emt@acv.at


Back Office

Barbara Kebric

Barbara Kebric
Tel.: +43-1-26069-2345
barbara.kebric@acv.at

<< back to overview