Sales

Stefanie Feichtinger

Stefanie Feichtinger 
Head of Sales
Tel: +43-1-26069-312 
stefanie.feichtinger@acv.at


Michaela Schmidt

Michaela Schmidt
Deputy Head of Sales
Sales Europe & USA
Tel: +43-1-26069-341
michaela.schmidt@acv.at


Sales Manager

Friedrich Gehmacher

Friedrich Gehmacher
Sales USA and regular customer
Tel: +43-1-26069-346 
friedrich.gehmacher@acv.at 


Angelika Schwingshackl

Angelika Schwingshackl
Sales Austria, Germany, Switzerland & Southern Europe
Tel: +43-1-26069-326
angelika.schwingshackl@acv.at 


Karin Stattmann (c) IAKW-AG, Ludwig Schedl

Karin Stattmann
Sales Europe (Office UK)
Tel: +43-1-26069-5354 
karin.stattmann@acv.at 


Back Office Sales / Event Management

Julia Aspan

Julia Aspan
Team Leader
Tel: +43-1-26069-348
julia.aspan@acv.at 


Selina Aktas

Selina Aktas
Tel: +43-1-26069-884
selina.aktas@acv.at 


Mario Gruener

Mario Grüner
Tel: +43-1-26069‑328
mario.gruener@acv.at 

<< back to overview