Management


Mag. Dr. Susanne Baumann-Söllner

Susanne Baumann-Söllner
Managing Director responsible for Congress Management, Management Board Spokesperson
Tel.: +43-1-26069-300
susanne.baumann-soellner@acv.at 


Michael Rotter

Michael Rotter
Managing Director responsible for Construction Services, Property and Project Management
Tel.: +43-1-26069-400
michael.rotter@acv.at


Lena Sonnleitner

Julia Schwarz
Assistant of Susanne Baumann-Söllner
Tel: +43-1-26069-327
julia.schwarz@acv.at


Christopf Schönfelder

Mag. Christof Schönfelder
Tel: +43-1-26069-877
christof.schoenfelder@acv.at<br/>

Varvaroi

Emanuel Varvaroi, LL.M.(WU)
Tel: +43-1-26069-373
emanuel.varvaroi@acv.at


Construction Work

Christian Dancso

DI Christian Dancso
Tel: +43-1-26069-997
christian.dancso@acv.at


Human Resources

Barbara Liener

Barbara Liener, MBA
Tel: +43-1-26069-875
barbara.liener@acv.at


Regina Willrader

Regina Willrader 
Tel: +43-1-26069-317
regina.willrader@acv.at

<< back to overview