Facility Management

Werner Riegler

Werner Riegler
Head of Facility Management
Tel: +43-1-26069-205 
werner.riegler@acv.at 


Manfred Wehner

Manfred Wehner
Deputy Head of Facility Management
Tel: +43-1-26069-338
manfred.wehner@acv.at


Verena Kossik-Melcher
Head of Department of Facility Management Austria Center Vienna
Tel: +43-1-26069-885
verena.kossik-melcher@acv.at


Electrical Engineering

Muhammet Cetinkaya

Muhammet Cetinkaya 
Team Leader
Tel: +43-1-26069-246
muhammet.cetinkaya@acv.at


Reinhard Jirout

Reinhard Jirout
Tel: +43-1-26069-240
reinhard.jirout@acv.at


Nico Nuhsbaumer

Nico Nuhsbaumer
Tel: +43-1-26069-881
nico.nuhsbaumer@acv.at


Sanel Rastoder

Sanel Rastoder
Tel.: +43-1-26069-371
sanel.rastoder@acv.at


Joszef Szalai
Tel: +43-1-26069 ‑307
joszef.szalai@acv.at


Peter Wolf

Peter Wolf
Tel: +43-1-26069-242
peter.wolf@acv.at


HKLS

Rene Neleman

Rene Neleman
Tel: +43-1-26069-343
rene.neleman@acv.at


Robert Mucha Jacek

Jacek Mucha
Tel: +43-1-26069-245
jacek.mucha@acv.at


Dalibor Hrgic

Dalibor Hrgic
Tel: +43-1-26069-879
dalibor.hrgic@acv.at


Roman Obermayer
Tel: +43-1-26069-362
roman.obermayer@acv.at


Maintenance Services

Florian Wiehart

Florian Wiehart
Team Leader
florian.wiehart@acv.at


Michael Manek

Michael Manek
Tel: +43-1-26069-224
michael.manek@acv.at


Rimon Eliya

Rimon Eliya
Tel: +43-1-26069-229
rimon.eliya@acv.at


Energy Services

Manfred David

Manfred David 
Head of Department
Tel: +43-1-26069-500
manfred.david@acv.at


Willibald Frimmel

Willibald Frimmel
Tel: +43-1-26069-506
willibald.frimmel@acv.at


Herbert Prosser

Herbert Prosser
Tel: +43-1-26069-501
herbert.prosser@acv.at


Wolfgang Winkler

Wolfgang Winkler
Tel: +43-1-26069-502
wolfgang.winkler@acv.at


Back Office

Barbara Kebric

Barbara Kebric
Tel: +43-1-2360-69-345
barbara.kebric@acv.at


Doris Mercado

Doris Mercado
Tel: +43-1-260-69-353
doris.mercado@acv.at


<< back to overview