Event Management

Markus Feichtinger

Markus Feichtinger
Head of Event Management
Tel.: +43-1-260 69-342
markus.feichtinger@acv.at 

Ronald Wittenberg

Ronald Wittenberg
Deputy Head of Event Management, Event Technicians
Tel.: +43-1-26069-357
ronald.wittenberg@acv.at


Event Manager

Margot Brenner

Margot Brenner
Tel.: +43-1-26069-323
margot.brenner@acv.at 

Hannes Kriser

Hannes Kriser 
Tel.: +43-1-26069-352
hannes.kriser@acv.at


Marion Lueftenegger

Marion Lüftenegger
Tel.: +43-1-26069-322
marion.lueftenegger@acv.at


Viktoria Naderer

Viktoria Naderer
Tel.: +43-1-26069-320 
viktoria.naderer@acv.at


Sascha Tretenhahn

Sascha Tretenhahn
Tel.: +43-1-26069-325
sascha.tretenhahn@acv.at


Herbert Trinko

Herbert Trinko 
Tel.: +43-1-26069-374
herbert.trinko@acv.at 


Mirnes Zukanovic

Mirnes Zukanovic
Tel: +43-1-26069-386
mirnes.zukanovic@acv.at 

 

Event Technicians - Sound engineering

Karsten Elsner

Karsten Elsner
Tel: +43-1-26069-878
vat@acv.at 

Roland Fuchsgruber
Tel: +43-1-26069-227
vat@acv.at 


Aaron Laszlo

Aron László
Tel: +43-1-26069-880
vat@acv.at 


Salomon Haunold

Salomon Haunold
Tel: +43-1-26069-886
vat@acv.at 


Wolfgang Itterspurger

Wolfgang Itterspurger
Tel: +43-1-26069-369
vat@acv.at


Robert Lorentz

Robert Lorentz
Tel: +43-1-26069-378
vat@acv.at 


Johannes Quehenberger

Johannes Quehenberger
Tel: +43-1-26069-241
vat@acv.at 


Event Technicians - Lighting engineering

Nurettin Kanici

Nurettin Kanici
Tel: +43-1-26069-219
vat@acv.at 


Thomas Keil

Thomas Keil
Tel: +43-1-26069-288
vat@acv.at 


Dietmar Landsiedler

Dietmar Landsiedler
Tel: +43-1-26069-238
vat@acv.at 


Event Technicians - Stage engineering

Franz Pruckner

Franz Pruckner
Tel: +43-1-26069-239
vat@acv.at


Ellef Zimmermann

Ellef Zimmermann
Tel: +43-1-26069-336
vat@acv.at 


Back Office Sales / Event Management

Julia Aspan

Julia Aspan
Team Leader
Tel: +43-1-26069-348
julia.aspan@acv.at


Selina Aktas

Selina Aktas
Tel: +43-1-26069-884
selina.aktas@acv.at 


Mario Gruener

Mario Grüner
Tel: +43-1-26063-328
mario.gruener@acv.at

<< back to overview