Construction & Engineering Services, VIC

Manfred Wehner

Manfred Wehner
Head of Construction & Engineering Services, VIC
Tel: +43-1-26069-338
manfred.wehner@acv.at


Christian Dancso

Christian Dancso
Deputy Head of Construction & Engineering Services
Tel: +43-1-26069-997
christian.dancso@acv.at 


Construction Management

Alexander Boes

Alexander Boes
Tel: +43-1-26069-360
alexander.boes@acv.at


Koestl

Petra Köstl
Tel: +43-1-26069-364
petra.koestl@acv.at



Thuemecke

Elisa Thümecke
+43-1-26069-358
elisa.thuemecke@acv.at


Back Office

Andrea Koch

Andrea Koch
Tel: +43-1-2360-69-356
andrea.koch@acv.at


Joanna Natkaniec

Joanna Natkaniec
Tel: +43-1-26069‑329
joanna.natkaniec@acv.at

<< back to overview